Society Staff

Iain Kerr
Chief Executive
iain@limousin.co.uk
Alison Glasgow
Technical Manager
alison@limousin.co.uk
Debbie Butcher
Communications & Marketing Officer
debbie@limousin.co.uk
  Polly Goldie
Technical Projects Officer
polly@limousin.co.uk
Stephanie
Accounts Officer
accounts@limousin.co.uk
Nicola Moreton
Herdbook Dept
nicola@limousin.co.uk
Natalie Abbott
Herdbook Dept
natalie@limousin.co.uk