Society Staff

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Untitled-design-1-1024x969.png
Stephanie Tompkins
Accounts Officer
accounts@limousin.co.uk
This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Untitled-design-2-1024x1024.png
Jen Tyson
Herdbook Department
jen@limousin.co.uk
This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Alison-Glasgow-June-2016-1022x1024.jpg
Alison Glasgow
Technical Manager
alison@limousin.co.uk
This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Untitled-design-1-1-1024x1024.png
Lorraine Trinder
Herdbook Department
lorraine@limousin.co.uk
This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Untitled-design.png
Sarah Biddle
Herdbook Department
sarah@limousin.co.uk
Martha Sahota
Herdbook Department
martha@limousin.co.uk