Thursday, July 29, 2021

Will Ketley
Breed Secretary
will@limousin.co.uk

Alison Glasgow
Technical Manager
alison@limousin.co.uk

Ellie Layton
Herdbook Department
ellie@limousin.co.uk

Jen Tyson
Herdbook Department
jen@limousin.co.uk

Charlottle Smith
Herdbook Department
charlotte@limousin.co.uk

Stephanie Tompkins
Accounts Officer
accounts@limousin.co.uk

Sue Stenner
Herdbook Manager
Sue@limousin.co.uk