Will Ketley
Breed Secretary
will@limousin.co.uk

Alison Glasgow
Technical Manager
alison@limousin.co.uk

Ellie Layton
Herdbook Dept
ellie@limousin.co.uk

Jen Tyson
Herdbook Dept
jen@limousin.co.uk

Richard Saunders
richard@limousin.co.uk

Stephanie Tompkins
Accounts Officer
accounts@limousin.co.uk

Sue Stenner
Sue@limousin.co.uk