The winner of the Junior Bull was Dinmore Hocco bred by Paul Dawes.

Then next class was Bull born between 1 January 2012 & 30 April 2012 & was won by Smiths of Bloxham’s Ironstone Hyundi.

The final class of the bulls was for Senior Bull & was won by Brockhurst Elvis bred by Doug Mash.

Female class winners to follow.