Bull, born on or after 1st April 2012 : In the first bull class first class went to Brian McComb with Ballyaulkin Highflyer a Netherhall Ferry son, second was Frewstown Hullabaloo from Mark Armstrong

Bull, born on or between 1st Jan and 31st Mar 2012 : The second bull class saw homebred bull Lyndberg Hero from Jim Quail take first prize with I & R McElroy with Artanagh Houston taking second place.  These same two bulls went on to place Junior & Reserve Junior Bull Champions.

At the close of the Junior Bull Championship the Judge went on to place his Overall Junior Champions and in first place was  William McAlister with Artnagullion Hanna and Reserve Junior Champion was Jim Quail with Lyndberg Hero.

And now back to the remaining bull classes.