The Scottish Club held their AGM Dinner and Herd presentation awards on Sunday 16th October in Blairdrummond Hall, Nr Stirling with over 70 members in attendance.
The herd competition judge for 2011 was Mr Brian Jones from Bailea Herd, Sennybridge, Powys who presented the awards to the following herds;

Small Herd
1st   Alagils      Mr & Mrs A MacNab
2nd  Windsole  Mr W Lawson
3rd   Fodderletter  Mr W Robertson

Medium Herd
1st  Calla     Mr D Baillie
2nd  Rosebank  Mr L Rae

Large Herd
1st  Elrick  Mr M Massie
2nd  Anside Mr & Mrs S Irvine
3rd  Spittalton  Mr J Burnett

Extra Large Herd
1st  Maraiscote  Mr J Nimmo
2nd  Shannas  Mr & Mrs J Penny
3rd  Brims   Messrs W & A Oag

Best Overall Scottish Herd –
Maraiscote  Mr J Nimmo

Best Progeny by One Sire –
1st  Virginia Andy     Maraiscote Herd
2nd  Windsole Elph  Keirsbeath Herd
3rd   Frewstown Breakdance  Anside Herd

Best Young Bull born 2010 –
1st  Elrick Frenchman  Elrick Herd
2nd  Maraiscote Floyd  Maraiscote Herd
3rd  Newhouse Black Frisky  Newhouse Herd

Best Heifer born 2010 –
1st  McLarens Favourite  McLarens Herd
2nd  Lodge Fairy  Lodge Herd
3rd  Brims Faris  Brims Herd

Best Calf born 2011 – 
1st  Fodderletter Gatuso  Fodderletter Herd
2nd  Windsole Gregory  Windsole Herd
3rd  Alagils Gershwin  Alagils Herd